DURHAM COUNTY JUVENILE CRIME PREVENTION COUNCIL

FY 2024 - 2025 MEMBERS

Kevin McIver, Chair

Abigail Holloway, Vice Chair

Jonathan Wilson, Treasurer

Angela Nunn, Parliamentarian

LiBria Stephens, Secretary

Duane Brinson, County Manager Designee

Rodney Jenkins, Local Health Director

Alex Hurdle, Parks and Recreation

Stephen Valentine, County Commissioner

Dr. Melissa Watson, Durham Public Schools Designee

Laylon Williams, AMH/DD/SA Designee

Frederick Kearns, Police Department

Monica Burnette, District Attorney Appointee

Judge Clayton Jones, Chief District Court Judge

Adam Boudreault, Local Sheriff or Designee

Maggie Clapp, DSS Director

Nicole Grant, Chief Court Counselor

Renee Hill, Member of Faith

Dorothy Hardin, Families of At-Risk Juveniles

Seth Kandl, Citizen

Ramy Krishna, Citizen

John Morris, Citizen

Horace Taft, Person Under the Age of 21 DeWarren Langley, United Way Rep or other Non-Profit Organization Beverly 'BJ' Council, Member of Business