Who To Call

Print
Contacts    
     
Administration    
Kathy R. Everett-Perry, Director 560-7900 humanresources@dconc.gov
Lavern Peele 560-7921 lpeele@dconc.gov
Sophia Blake 560-7900 sblakes@dconc.gov
Employment Services    
Deborah P. Lane, Manager 560-7920 dlane@dconc.gov
Charlene Nelson 560-7901 cnelson@dconc.gov

Dessadra Murden    

560-7904         dmurden@dconc.gov
Erick Pena 560-7903 epena@dconc.gov 
James Hart (DSS) 560-7207 jhart@dconc.gov 
Benefits & Records Management    
Diane Pearson, Manager 560-7930 dpearson@dconc.gov
Camille Dixon 560-7913 cdixon@dconc.gov
Jennifer Eakes 560-7941 jeakes@dconc.gov
Employee Relations    
Vacant,  Manager 560-7931 cgarland-downey@dconc.gov
Rodrick L. Walton, Interim Human Resources Mgr. 560-7922 rlwalton@dconc.gov
Yayetta Roberts
560-8056 yroberts@dconc.gov
Marlene Burnett
560-7940 eburnett@dconc.gov
Technical Services (HRIS)    
Tony Noel, Manager 560-7917 anoel@dconc.gov
Troy Joyner 560-7923 tjoyner@dconc.gov
Deidre H. Gonzales 560-7905 dgonzales@dconc.gov
Yolanda Thorpe-Harris 560-7915

ytharris@dconc.gov

Lesley Emerson 560-7916 lemerson@dconc.gov
Amy Clements 560-7907 aclements@dconc.gov