Administrative Division

Print
Contacts

Durham County General Services
310 S. Dillard Street
Durham, NC 27701
Phone: (919) 560-0430
Fax: (919) 560-0438
Email: generalservices@dconc.gov

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Who to Call

Position

Name

Phone

Email Address

Director

Motiryo Keambiroiro

560-0431

mkeambiroiro@dconc.gov

Assistant Director Operations

Shawn Swiatocha

560-0443

sswiatocha@dconc.gov

Assistant Director Administration

Deborah Booth

560-0432

dfbooth@dconc.gov

Buildings Supervisor 1

Claude Eubanks

 

ceubanks@dconc.gov 

Buildings Supervisor 2 David Alpaugh 560-7331 dalpaugh@dconc.gov

Grounds Supervisor

Ray Ellis

560-0435

mrellis@dconc.gov

Solid Waste Program Manager

Brian Haynesworth

560-0433

bhaynesworth@dconc.gov

Security Manager Ed Miller 560-0434  emiller@dconc.gov 

Stadium Manager

Reco Chavis

560-8957

rchavis@dconc.gov

 

Durham County Facility Use Policy (pdf)