Staff Listing

Print
Office of the County Attorney
Name Email Phone
Administration (2nd Floor) 
Lowell L. Siler, County Attorney lsiler@dconc.gov  560-0708
Nina F. Bullock, Legal Services Manager nbullock@dconc.gov  560-0706
General Legal Services (2nd Floor) 

VACANT, Senior Assistant County Attorney 


560-0710

Willie Darby, Senior Assistant County Attorney 

wdarby@dconc.gov 560-0709
Bryan Wardell, Senior Assistant County Attorney bwardell@dconc.gov 560-0707
Marie Inserra, Senior Assistant County Attorney  minserra@dconc.gov 560-0655
Lolita Crawford, Paralegal   lcrawford@dconc.gov 560-0711
Reiko Horton, Legal Secretary  rhorton@dconc.gov 560-0705
Juaneza Amos, Legal Secretary  juamos@dconc.gov 560-0715
DSS Legal Services (3rd Floor)
Cathy Moore, Senior Assistant County Attorney  cmoore@dconc.gov 560-0716
Geri Nettles, Senior Assistant County Attorney  gnettles@dconc.gov 560-0718
Rob Martinek, Senior Assistant County Attorney rmartinek@dconc.gov 560-0712
Danielle Briggs, Senior Assistant County Attorney  dbriggs@dconc.gov 560-7170
Bettyna Abney, Senior Assistant County Attorney     babney@dconc.gov

560-7136

Nathan McKinney, Assistant County Attorney     nmckinney@dconc.gov

560-0395

Carolyn Carson Stern, Paralegal  ccarson@dconc.gov 560-0720
Michelle Digsby, Paralegal  mdigsby@dconc.gov 560-0713
Bryan Kinary, Legal Secretary  bkinary@dconc.gov 560-0717
Risk Management (3rd Floor)
David English, Risk Manager  denglish@dconc.gov 560-0045
Ngat Awass, Risk Management Specialist  nawass@dconc.gov 560-0005
TJ Deluca, Occupational Health & Safety Specialist  tdeluca@dconc.gov 560-0115