Contact the Board of Commissioners

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

The Board of Commissioners welcomes

your feedback, questions, and comments.

 

 

To invite the Commissioners to local events or meetings, please email InviteBOCC@dconc.gov.

To communicate with all the Commissioners, please email Commissioners@dconc.gov.

You may send mail to 200 East Main Street, Durham, NC 27701 or you may call the Clerk to the Board’s office at (919) 560-0025, FAX: (919) 560-0013, between the hours of 8:30 AM-5:00 PM.

 

 

 

Click on a Commissioner's name below to view their biography.

Commissioner Wendy Jacobs, Chair
Phone: (919) 418-3169
Email:  wjacobs@dconc.gov

Mailing address:
4308 Rivermont Road
Durham, NC 27712

Commissioner James Hill, Vice Chair
Phone: (919) 536-8820

E-mail: jahill@dconc.gov

Mailing Address:
5505 Lake Elton Road
Durham, NC 27705

Commissioner Heidi Carter
Phone:  (919) 225-4268
Email: hcarter@dconc.gov

Mailing address:
31 Falling Water Drive
Durham, NC 27713

Commissioner Brenda A. Howerton
Phone: (919) 544-4160
E-mail: bhowerton@dconc.gov

Mailing Address:
3325 Tarleton West
Durham, NC 27713

Commissioner Ellen W. Reckhow
Phone: (919) 383-3883
E-mail: ereckhow@dconc.gov

Mailing Address:
11 Pine Top Place
Durham, NC 27705